Staff Meeting Dates

Coffee Time Thin copy

Staff Meetings

There are three different types of meeting listed here. Full Staff Meetings are for anyone who is a Minister or Lay Worker in our circuit, Ministers meetings are just for Ministers, and Lay Workers Meetings are just for Lay Workers

  • Ministers Meeting: Tuesday 4th September, 10:00am - 12:00noon
  • Lay Workers Meeting: Thurs 27th Sept 10.30am-12 noon
  • Full Staff Meeting: Wednesday 3rd October, 10:00am - 2:30pm
  • Ministers Meeting: Tuesday 6th November, 10:00am - 12:00noon
  • Lay Workers Meeting: Thursday 22nd November, 10.30am- 12noon 
  • Full Staff Meeting: Tuesday 4th December, 10:00am - 12:00noon
  • Ministers Meeting: Tuesday 8th January, 10:00am - 12:00noon
  • Lay Workers Meeting: Thursday 24th January, 10:00am - 12:00noon
  • Full Staff Meeting: Tuesday 5th February, 10:00am - 12:00noon
  • Ministers Meeting: Tuesday 5th March, 10:00am - 12:00noon
  • Lay Workers Meeting: Thursday 21st March: 10:30am - 12:00noon
  • Full Staff Meeting: Tuesday 2nd April, 10:00am  - 12:00noon
  • Ministers Meeting: Tuesday 30th April, 10.00am - 12:00noon
  • Full Staff Meeting: Wednesday 5th June, 10:00am  - 12:00noon
  • Lay Workers Meeting: Thursday 23rd May, 10:00am - 12:00noon

Venues for these meetings will be emailed out to staff in advance of the meeting.

Staff Meeting Dates